Admission Contact

 

Daffodil International University


Daffodil Road, Ashulia, Dhaka
Campus Locations

Mr. Md. Siddiqul Alam (Reza)

Senior Assistant Director
E-mail: counselor@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01841493050, Ext: 555

Ms. Chhanda Sarker

Senior Student Counselor 
E-mail: counselor1.pc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493141

Mr. Mir Muhammad Ehsanul Haque

Student Counselor
counselor1.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458841

Mr. Md. Faruq Hushain

Assistant Officer( Counseling & Admission)
faruq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01833102806
   

Mr. Md. Lazminur Alam

Assistant Director
E-mail: lazminur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493051, Ext- 444

Ms. Sanjida Amin Shila

Student Counselor
shila@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493039, Ext: 666

Mosammat Jannatul Ferdous Mazumder

Student Counselor
E-mail: jannatul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140096, Ext: 666

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Student Counselor
E-mail: mizanur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140094; Ext: 444

Md. Maksudur Rahman

Asst. Student Counselor
maksudur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140095, Ext: 444

Mr. Saidul Islam

Adjunct Student Counselor
saidul.cis@diu.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493163, Ext: 444

 International Admission

Mr. Md. Maruf Chowdhury

Assistant Registrar (International Admission)
Email: int.admission@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell : +8801847027527
Tel: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 233)

Mr. Md. Lazminur Alam

Assistant Director
E-mail: lazminur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +88 01713493051, Ext- 444